Banner

PVC heat shrinkable sleeve

PVC heat shrinkable sleeve
PVC heat shrinkable sleeve

Heat-shrinkable sleeve: The masterbatch particles are put into the mixer and extruded according to a special process. After extrusion, the accelerator needs to be irradiated and the polymer material inside the tube is cross-linked and enlarged. With high temperature shrinkage, soft flame retardant, insulation and corrosion protection, no toxic gas and harmful substances are generated when burning. Widely used in insulation protection of various wire harnesses, solder joints, inductors, rust prevention and corrosion prevention of metal pipe rods. The voltage level is 600V.

PVC heat shrinkable sleeve has the special function of shortening when exposed to heat. It can be shortened by heating above 98 ℃, which is convenient to use. The products are divided into two series according to temperature resistance: 85 ℃ and 105 ℃, standard Φ2-Φ200, and the products comply with EU RoHS environmental protection directives. Used for electrolytic capacitors and inductors. The product has good high temperature resistance and no secondary shortening. It can be used for printing.

The yellow wax tube is used for individual and combination packaging of various rechargeable batteries, and it can be used for planning, printing, and cutting on behalf of customers. It is used for outer covering of various curtain rods, shower curtain rods, hanging rods, mop rods, broom handles, east-west rods, telescopic rods, garden things, poles and other tubular items. And can be used for low-voltage indoor busbar copper bars, connectors, wiring harness identification, insulation outer covering. High efficiency, less equipment investment, and low overall cost. It is a new generation of packaging materials used for the decoration of lighting and LED pins, as well as the packaging of guitars and packaging bottle mouths. Whether it is civilian, automotive or military, they are all elected.

Banner

PVC热缩套管

PVC热缩套管
PVC热缩套管

  热缩套管:采用母料粒子投入到密炼机中,按照特殊的工艺挤出,挤出好以后需要经过对加速器进行辐照、将管材内部高分子材料交联加大制成。具有高温收缩、柔软阻燃、绝缘防蚀功能、燃烧时不产生毒气及有害物质。广泛应用于各种线束、焊点、电感的绝缘保护,金属管棒的防锈、防蚀等。电压等级600V。

  PVC热缩套管具有遇热缩短的特殊功用,加热98℃以上即可缩短,使用方便。产品按耐温分为85℃和105℃两大系列,标准Φ2-Φ200,产品符合欧盟RoHS环保指令。用于电解电容器、电感,产品耐高温性能好、无二次缩短,可代为印刷。

  黄蜡管用于各种充电电池的单体、组合包装,并代为规划、印刷图样,并可代客裁切。用于各种窗帘杆、浴帘杆、挂杆、拖把杆、扫帚柄、东西杆、伸缩杆、园林东西、撑杆等管状物品的外包覆。并可用于低压室内母线铜排、接头、线束的标识、绝缘外包覆。效率高、设备投资少、概括本钱小。用于灯饰、LED引脚的包覆,及吉它、包装瓶口的包裹,是新一代的包装材料。无论是民用、车用仍是军用,都是上选。

上一条: 耐高温硅胶套管

下一条: 纤维套管